© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

435-722-4518

330 East 100 South

Roosevelt, UT 84066

Laurie Brummond-Executive Director

laurieb@ubaog.org

 

Sharon Christensen-Receptionist

sharonc@ubaog.org

 

Kevin Yack

keviny@ubaog.org

 

Kurt Mower-CFO

kurtm@ubaog.org

 

Michelle Summarell- Ombudsman, Transportation

michelles@ubaog.org

 

Tammy Freston-Alternative, Caregiver, Home Delivered Meals Specialist

tammyf@ubaog.org

 

Ashley Marx- Crossroads Specialist

ashleym@ubaog.org

435-722-4296

 

Ronda Peterson- Gateway Specialist

rhondap@ubaog.org

435-738-1171

 

Sunny Bouck- Daggett County Specialist

sunnyb@ubaog.org

435-784-3158

 

Kim Lamb-CSBG Director

kimd@ubaog.org

 

Julie Sloan-CSBG Specialist

juliet@ubaog.org

 

Lauren Schwanz- VITA Coordinator

laurens@ubaog.org

 

Jodi Scott- CSBG/ Finance Specialist

jodis@ubaog.org

 

Sherry Swett-Ashley Valley Food Pantry Specialist

ashleyvalleypantry@ubaog.org

435-789-1014

 

Jolyne Fenn-West Side Food Pantry Specialist

westpantry@ubaog.org

435-738-2854

 

Vicki Tanner – Flaming Gorge Food Pantry Specialist

manilapantry@ubaog.org

435-784-3993

 

Joe Patterson- Ashley Valley Grocery Rescue Specialist

ashleyvalleypantry@ubaog.org

435-789-1014

 

Rhonda Spencer – Duchesne County Food Pantry Specialist

rooseveltpantry@ubaog.org

435-722-5232

 

Mandee Knight – Duchesne County Food Pantry Specialist

rooseveltpantry@ubaog.org

435-722-5232

  

Pam Womack-HEAT Program Coordinator

pamhw@ubaog.org

Phone: 435-722-5218 or 435-781-2021

 

Faye Reheis-HEAT Program Specialist- Roosevelt Office

fayer@ubaog.org

Phone: 435-722-5218

 

Ivie Phillips-HEAT Program Specialist-Roosevelt HEAT Office

iviep@ubaog.org

Phone: 435-722-5218

 

Sherry Stephens-HEAT Program Specialist-Vernal HEAT Office

sherrys@ubaog.org

Phone: 435-781-2021

 

Tirina Beacham-HEAT Program Specialist-Vernal HEAT Office

tirinab@ubaog.org

Phone: 435-781-2021

 

Korey Farnsworth- Weatherization Coordinator/Housing Construction Supervisor

koreyf@ubaog.org

Phone: (435) 722-5205

 

Kyle Grant- HVAC Coordinator

kyleg@ubaog.org

Phone: (435) 722-5206

 

Shane Jenson- Weatherization Specialist

shanej@ubaog.org

Phone: (435) 722-5224

 

Danny Fausett- Weatherization Specialist

dannyf@ubaog.org

Phone: (435) 722-5224

 

Jeannie Powell-Housing Coordinator/ Weatherization Intake Specialist  

jeanniep@ubaog.org

Phone: (435) 722-5215

 

Kendra Hackford-Housing Specialist/ Weatherization Intake 

kendrah@ubaog.org

Phone: (435) 722-5252

 

Carl Conrad- Transit Operations Manager

carlc@ubaog.org