CONTACT US 

435-722-4518

330 East 100 South

Roosevelt, UT 84066

Laurie Brummond-Executive Director

laurieb@ubaog.org

 

Sharon Christensen-Receptionist

sharonc@ubaog.org

 

Kevin Yack

keviny@ubaog.org

 

Jeremy Garlick -CFO

jeremyg@ubaog.org

 

Michelle Summarell-  Assistant Aging Director 

michelles@ubaog.org

 

Tammy Freston-Alternative, Caregiver

tammyf@ubaog.org

 

Ashley Marx- SHIP, SMP, Mippa Coordinator--Ombudsman--RSVP Coordinator

ashleym@ubaog.org

Tish Oborne-RSVP Specialist--Home Delivered Meals Specialist

Tishb@ubaog.org

Julie Kilgrow-Crossroads Specialist

Juliek@uboag.org

435-722-4296

 

Julie Perkins-Gateway Specialist

Juliep@ubaog.org

435-738-1171

 

Sue Staggs-Daggett County Senior Specialist

SueS@ubaog.org

435-784-3158

 

Kim Dieter-CSBG Director

kimd@ubaog.org

Julie Sloan-CSBG Specialist

juliet@ubaog.org

Bobbie Snyder - CSBG Specialist

bobbies@ubaog.org

 

Sherry Swett - CSBG Specialist

sherrysw@ubaog.org

 

Rachel Richens - Emergency Shelter Specialist

rachelr@ubaog.org

 

Jordan Johnson - Rent Assistance Specialist

jordanj@ubaog.org

 

Laurie Horrocks - Rent Assistance Specialist

laurieh@ubaog.org

 

Lauren Schwanz- VITA Coordinator

laurens@ubaog.org

 

Adelia Bickerstaff-Ashley Valley Food Pantry Specialist

ashleyvalleypantry@ubaog.org

435-789-1014

 

Katherine Perkins-West Side Food Pantry Specialist

westpantry@ubaog.org

435-738-2854

 

Diane Morrison – Flaming Gorge Food Pantry Specialist

manilapantry@ubaog.org

435-784-3993

 

Elizabeth Rasmussen- Ashley Valley Grocery Rescue Specialist

ashleyvalleypantry@ubaog.org

435-789-1014

 

Joyce Zufelt – Duchesne County Food Pantry Specialist

rooseveltpantry@ubaog.org

435-722-5232

 

Nancy Clegg – Duchesne County Food Pantry Specialist

rooseveltpantry@ubaog.org

435-722-5232

  

Ivie Phillips-HEAT Program Coordinator

iviep@ubaog.org

Phone: 435-722-5218 or 435-781-2021

 

Faye Reheis-HEAT Program Specialist- Roosevelt Office

fayer@ubaog.org

Phone: 435-722-5218

 

Brenda Adams-HEAT Program Specialist-Roosevelt HEAT Office

Phone: 435-722-5218

 

Sherry Stephens-HEAT Program Specialist-Vernal HEAT Office

sherrys@ubaog.org

Phone: 435-781-2021

 

Tirina Beacham-HEAT Program Specialist-Vernal HEAT Office

tirinab@ubaog.org

Phone: 435-781-2021

 

Korey Farnsworth- Weatherization Coordinator/Housing Construction Supervisor

koreyf@ubaog.org

Phone: (435) 722-5205

 

Kyle Grant- HVAC Coordinator

kyleg@ubaog.org

Phone: (435) 722-5206

 

Shane Jenson- Weatherization Specialist

shanej@ubaog.org

Phone: (435) 722-5224

 

Danny Fausett- Weatherization Specialist

dannyf@ubaog.org

Phone: (435) 722-5224

 

Jeannie Powell-Housing Coordinator/ Weatherization Intake Specialist  

jeanniep@ubaog.org

Phone: (435) 722-5215

 

Kendra Hackford-Housing Specialist/ Weatherization Intake 

kendrah@ubaog.org

Phone: (435) 722-5252

 

Carl Conrad- Transit Operations Manager

carlc@ubaog.org